Reviews

Our Clients Say It Best

Client Videos

Client Testimonials

“Jerrod and Damien did an awesome job. They were supposed to arrive at 9 and called at 8:30 and said they’d be a little delayed and would be there at 9:30. They were right on the money. They moved all of our heavy furniture, delivered it to our new house and put it all together in just over 3 hours. I strongly recommend WTMS!

Leo Serrano
July 2019

“Best crew ever!

Phyllis Wilson
July 2019

“West Tennessee movies was phenomenal. They drove all the way up to New York to move me back to Jackson. They dealt with every hiccup with grace even when it came to my building manager not allowing us to move out because it was “too late“ they got everything moved the next day and even though there were only two people it was done with speed and gentleness so that nothing was damaged. I would definitely recommend West Tennessee Movers to anyone and everyone. A big thanks to Cody and Jessica who were instrumental in my move they were so kind and made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. They took such great care of everything made sure that everything was well wrapped and boxed for the long drive home.

Abbey Blake
July 2019

“Wonderful company and very hard working employees. They were kind, polite, and extremely efficient! Great time management too! I highly recommend these movers and I have moved a lot.

Lorie Swegman Doyle
Move date: June 25, 2019

“Just want to thank you Keith O’Brien for the great job your movers did for us. The first group of Chris Cooper, Zay Baker and Cody, Matt, and Derek packed us up so carefully. It was a pleasure to have such nice young people working for us, each and every one of them very professional and caring. And when they arrived in Florida , the second crew of Josh, Jessica and Tyler were also so well trained all we had to do was direct them where to put the items. They even cheerfully  moved a few heavy things more than once to get it in the right place. Your crew speaks volumes about your business. We will recommend your company to anyone we know who is moving. A thousand miles and not even one broken glass!!! Wow!! Impressive. Thank you.

Bill and Margaret Sipes 
Bells, TN to Orlando, FL
Move date: May 15, 2019

“Choosing West Tennessee Moving and Storage on three separate times for our long distance and out-of-state moves was a simple decision. Additionally, we took advantage of their other services, the packing and cleaning, which took our satisfaction to a higher level. The crews were professional and courteous every time and I can’t recommend them enough.

Justin Ford
Sales Manager, Champion Homes
Murray, KY
April 5, 2019

“Excellent experience! Everyone was very concerned, careful and professional. Could not have asked for a better process!

Tom Wiacek
March 19, 2019

“The guys were AWESOME! Friendly, hardworking and pleasant. Hopefully I won’t be moving for awhile but I would use them again and definitely recommend this company to anyone needing to move!

Jan Lester
March 4, 2019

“We have moved about 10 times with the same moving company. These guys were by far the most efficient and best movers we’ve ever used. They were referred by friends and I see why. Very reasonably priced as well. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.”

Brian Craven
March 2, 2019

“We’ve used them 3 different times. Always had a great experience. I appreciate their flat fee pricing, no surprises.”

Clay Crockett
January 20, 2019

“We’ve used them 3 different times. Always had a great experience. I appreciate their flat fee pricing, no surprises.”

Clay Crockett
January 20, 2019

“We had an excellent experience with West Tennessee Moving and Storage. They handled our move quickly, with excellent care of our belongings. They arrived on time and had us moved over to our new place in four hours (in-town move). They just get after it and we’re very respectful. We would use them without question.”

April Cheatham
August 27, 2018

“Excellent service! Courteous and very efficient!

Dana Holmes
January 14, 2019

“I have used this company twice great group! Nicest group of young men courteous, knowledgeable, professional just had to love these guys. If I ever move again this company will have my business. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs a moving company! Keep up the GOOD WORK! Any company is only as good as their employees make them.

M.E. Grace
May 15, 2018

“They did a great job moving my mom from Jackson to Paris. They were very polite and careful.”

Molly Hope
April 20, 2019

“When moving my personal household twice in a two-year period, I chose West Tennessee Moving and Storage. Although there were two totally different crews, the quality was consistent. WTMS was very conscientious with our furniture and belongings both times.”
Kent McLemore, Owner, B & M Storage

“Moving with West Tennessee Moving and Storage from New York City to Paris, Tennessee was a fantastic experience! The owner, Keith O’Brien, was incredibly hands-on throughout the entire move and took great care of our belongings and made us feel extremely welcomed in our new home town. We are thrilled to begin our life here in this wonderful, family oriented community and can recommend WTMS without hesitation!”
Stephannie Bermudez
Paris, TN

“We were delighted with this service. Chris and Pete were courteous and respectful to us and gentle with our belongings. Andrew took my calls and was very attentive to details. The cost was quite reasonable and service was outstanding! Thank you gentlemen for a stress-free move!”
Marsha Ballentine Whitwer
Huntingdon, TN

“If you’re looking for a professional crew to move your household items, you’re furniture, your life …you should look towards West Tennessee Movers…The service is top notch!!!! Great prices!!! Great protection coverage for your furniture!!! The people are professional, courteous and respectable. Whether you’re going 10 miles or 1000 miles, you’re going to want to hire West Tennessee Movers.”
David Hawks

“I can not say enough about this moving company! We just moved from a fairly large house and they moved everything in one day. The guys that moved us were all well mannered, helpful, kind, and very professional. They took great care of our things and made a very large and potentially stressful move as pleasant as possible! I HIGHLY recommend this company.”
Caroline Dennis Campbell

“I highly recommend this company. Very professional gentleman. They care about your furniture and items. They were willing to go out of their way to make sure we were happy.”
Dana Cupples Davidson

“These guys are the BEST! They know how to make moving easy on the customer. Can’t thank them enough!”
Gilbert-Becky Bizzle

“Several of these gentlemen assisted me recently and they were so personable and professional. Not your average kind of crew! I would recommend there services to anyone!!!”
Kimberly Azbill Sanders
Huntingdon, TN

“WTMS moved me from Savannah, TN to Jackson, TN. Could not have asked for a better experience. They did an awesome job at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company.”
Jean Arnold
Jackson, TN

“I’m very delayed in writing a review for this awesome company. They moved me across Jackson in 2016, and it was such a great experience. They were fast and professional, and I was especially impressed that they even took the truck out to Humboldt to pick up some furniture I had in a storage warehouse. I would definitely use them again!”
Stephanie Traylor

“I’ve used WTM 4 times personally, great people, excellent job every time!!! They never over price their moves and have very professional employees. I appreciate the fact they have full time employees and do not use “day” labor. Their employees are happy and proud to support the company and that speaks volumes, as a Realtor, I would recommend them to my clients!”
Cindy Tegethoff Sommer
Christmasville, TN

“I’ve used these guys multiple times for personal and business moves. Even have them booked again. Always on time, courteous, and cautious. Highly recommend for any move, big or small.”
Chip Anderson
Nashville, TN

“I’ve never written a Facebook review before but had to after the great experience I had today with West Tennessee Moving. My movers were respectful, patient, and did not make so much as a small scratch on anything. I’d use your services again in a second. Thank you for the great experience!”
Caitlin Roach
Jackson, TN

“Thank you WT Moving and Storage for making our move less stressful! An excellent team of young men, who were more than qualified to move with care and consideration of each piece of furniture, preformed the task with ease!! Your professionalism and friendliness was very much appreciated.”
Martin-Shannon Godwin
McKenzie, TN

“I can not say enough about this moving company! We just moved from a fairly large house and they moved everything in one day. The guys that moved us were all well mannered, helpful, kind, and very professional. They took great care of our things and made a very large and potentially stressful move as pleasant as possible! I HIGHLY recommend this company.”
Caroline Dennis Campbell
Jackson, TN

“I’ve personally had the experience of using WTM on several occasions. Their professional team not only does a great job but are very polite & respectful! The two guys I had the pleasure of moving my daughter today has been very well trained! If anyone is ever looking for someone to help move them then WTM is definitely the way to go. I HIGHLY recommend them! We only had their help with moving but they also offer services of packing for you & cleaning your place after you move! Thank you Keith & Tessa O’Brien for running such a great moving company & having such an amazing crew working for y’all!! It always makes a moving day less stressful when WTM is there helping!”
Tammy Murchison Graves

“They were very easy to work work with and did everything in a timely manner. Our 2 movers were extremely nice and were very careful with our belongings. Keith and Andrew were great to work with in setting up everything and working out logistics. We moved from Jackson to Cincinnati with no issues. Will use again!”
Kyle Edward Moore
Jackson, TN

“I just had West Tennessee Moving come to my home too move and place furniture and boxes. They did an excellent job just as they did a few months ago when they moved me from 2 storage units in Memphis to Jackson, TN. Thanks so much Sean Cary and Joseph Huggin for being so respectful of me and my furniture. 🙂 I appreciate all your hard work!!!”
Beth Williamson

“If you’re looking for a professional crew to move your household items, you’re furniture, your life …you should look towards West Tennessee Movers. The service is top notch!!!! Great prices!!! Great protection coverage for your furniture! The people are professional, courteous and respectable.

Whether you’re going 10 miles or 1000 miles, you’re going to want to hire West Tennessee Movers.”
David Hawks
McKenzie, TN

“This is a fantastic company to do business with. They went out of their way to meet my needs and provided excellent service at a very fair rate. Will use you them again and highly recommend them for all moving services.”
John Vaughan
Jackson, TN

“I’m so happy that I chose WTM&S to coordinate my out of state move. They made everything easy and were professional and knowledgeable in every aspect of the job! I highly recommend their services and would definitely use them for every moving need!”
Joy Holmes LaRose

“Made moving much easier! They were on time, courteous, and were very cautious when moving my large furniture in and out of our houses. Would recommend using West Tennessee Moving & Storage to anyone, wonderful service!”
Anna Hawkins
Jonesboro, AR

“The guys are the best they are very professional and efficient!! They do an awesome job!

The girls that pack are great also everyone is so nice!”
Beth Ohning Jackson
Paducah, KY

“Move from Selmer to Nashville was fast and easy. Very helpful and courteous. Best moving experience I ever had. I didn’t need as big a truck as they sent, but the move went well.”
Olivia Littlefield Sibley
Brentwood, TN

“Just used these guys today and I can honestly say they were great!!!!! I wouldn’t have changed anything! The guys were so nice and helpful and I know we could not have moved without their help!!! Highly recommend!!!”
Megan Pope White
Paris, TN

“These are the most professional, polite, hardworking men your will ever find! We couldn’t have asked for any better! I’ve dealt with moving companies all over the state and these guys take the cake! Thank you so much for everything- you all are amazing!”
Brooke R. Jackson
Louisville, KY

“Top notch company! The entire crew is professional, efficient, and courteous. One of the best companies that I have ever hired!”
Paul Harber

“Very professional and efficient – will definitely refer to friends and family!”
Jennifer Stone Lawson
Clarksville, TN

“Great moving company. Highly recommend. Would not hesitate to use them again, but hopefully not for a long time.”
Chad Jimerson

Let’s Get Moving!

Reach out to us when you’re ready to pursue a new way of moving and a new way of life with less stress and less small things to spend your time considering. If you’re interested in more than local moving for residential purposes, we offer long distance moves as well as a variety of commercial moving and storage options to help you with all of your relocating tasks in both Jackson and Paris. Contact us today for a free estimate or give us a call at 877-512-MOVE.

Here’s what makes WTMS stand out among our competitors

1

Faster Delivery: Our movers will travel to your new destination immediately after loading.

2

Guaranteed Pricing: Your price will not change from the original quote, so no last-minute surprises.

3

One Family at a Time: Unlike other moving companies, we move one family at a time. This ensures your belongings don’t get mixed up with another family on the moving truck.

4

Replacement Value Insurance Coverage: Replacement Value Insurance Coverage is included in every move at no cost. We will gladly replace any damaged property due to our negligence.

West Tennessee Movers Logo

Jackson Chamber of CommerceParis | Henry Co. | Chamber of Commerce